KNOWLEDGE IS POWER

Dermaesthetics of Beverly Hills, Inc. is focused on increasing professional esthetic awareness and knowledge to all skin care professionals. We welcome you to join and partake in our complimentary esthetic skin care classes as well as our Advanced Certification Skin Tech courses. Learn about the latest trends, ingredients, and products that are changing the professional skincare industry. For more information, please contact us at info@dermaestheticsusa.com or reply in our Contact link. Most classes are held at 1111 S. Placentia Avenue, Fullerton CA 92831.

Click below on the Seminar links for more information.

5 DAY ACCELERATED ADVANCED CLINICAL DEVICES & TREATMENTS COURSE (MODULE 4, 5, 6)

An intensive 5 day course with hands on application and practice using the latest techniques and modalities (machinery). Students will be certified in Micro Needling, Dermaplaning, Oil Blading, Clinical Chemical Peeling, LED and Oxygen Therapy. Includes a certification, kit ($1000 MSRP), Training Manual. Classes are held in Fullerton, CA starting at 9:30

Monday 9/12/16 To Friday 9/16/16

Monday 7/10/17 To Friday 7/14/17

Monday 11/7/16 To Friday 11/11/16

Monday 9/18/17 To Friday 9/22/17

Monday 1/30/17 To Friday 2/3/17

Monday 11/6/17 To Friday 11/10/17

Monday 4/17/17 To Friday 4/21/17

Class Cost: $2,195.00 + $100 Deposit ($2,295.00)

 

SKIN 101: BOOT CAMP FOR STYLISTS & MAKE-UP ARTISTS (MODULE 4)

Friday 10/7/16 To Saturday 10/8/16

Friday 6/9/17 To Saturday 6/10/17

Sunday 12/18/16 To Monday 12/19/16

Friday 9/8/17 To Saturday 9/9/17

Friday 3/10/17 To Saturday 3/11/17

Friday 12/8/17 To Saturday 12/9/17

Class Cost: $299.00 + Free Kit

 

SKIN TECH I (MODULE 1)

 An advanced certification class that covers clinical consultation and Level I Resurfacing. Includes a certificate, kit ($350), Training Manual and $50 credit towards additional products. Classes are held in Fullerton, CA starting at 9:30

Monday 9/26/16 To Wednesday 9/28/16

Thursday 8/10/17 To Saturday 8/12/17

Thursday 1/19/17 To Saturday 1/21/17

Monday 12/18/17 To Wednesday 12/20/17

Thursday 5/18/17 To Saturday 5/20/17

Class Cost: $450 + Free Kit

 

 

SKIN TECH II (MODULE 2)

An advanced certification class that covers clinical consultation and Level II-III Chemical and Mechanical Peeling. Includes a certificate, kit ($350), Training Manual and $50 credit towards additional products. Classes are held in Fullerton, CA starting at 9:30. * Pre Req: Skin Tech I 

Thursday 6/1/17 

Thursday 7/6/17 

Monday 8/21/17

Wednesday 9/6/17 

Wednesday 11/22/17 

Class Cost: $500 + Free Kit

 

SKIN TECH III (MODULE 3) ADVANCED RESURFACING & PEELING COURSE

For Medical Estheticians, physicians, and medically licenses professionals only. Skin Tech III covers the advanced techniques and skills within the medical practice with Chemical peeling, post care, scar reduction, increased recovery with variable states of matter, and more.

Monday 2/27/17 

Thursday 11/2/17 

Class Cost: $550 + Free Kit

 

BEGINNING & ADVANCED MICRO NEEDLING TECHNIQUES AND PROCEDURES

An advanced certification class that covers beginning and advanced Micro Needling techniques and practices. Learn to safely and effectively treat clients with clinical steps and procedures. Get certified today! Includes a certificate, kit ($350), Training Manual and $50 credit towards additional products. Classes are held in Fullerton, CA starting at 9:30. * Pre Req: Skin Tech I

Wednesday 9/13/17 

Class Cost: $1250 + Free Kit

 

DERMAPLANING/OIL BLADING

An advanced certification class that covers organic derma planning and oil blading. Learn the exclusive technique that reduces the probability of PIH and safely treat clients the right way. Get certified today! Includes a certificate, kit ($450), Training Manual and $50 credit towards additional products. Classes are held in Fullerton, CA starting at 9:30.

Tuesday 8/29/17 

Class Cost: $1250 + Free Kit

 

FOCUS CLASSES (COMPLIMENTARY)

Focus Classes will feature a different topic every month. These are a great way to expand your knowledge of important Skin Care topics important in today’s world. Classes are held in Fullerton, CA starting at 9:30 am.

4/18 - Estheticians, spas, and Clinics NEED Social Media, but How?

5/16 - Active Enzyme Therapy, Learn and Maximize Profits Today

6/20 - Vitamin C Oxygen Treatment, the Exclusive Spa Building Treatment

7/19 - Color Correction & Whitening- Everything you need to know about Melanin

8/30 - Deep Sea Herbal Peeling. All Natural, For all skin types, ethnicities, and skin

9/19 - Acne Solutions for All Ages, Types, and Analysis

10/24 -Building a Business with Long Term Growth, Not Short Term

11/21 - Anti-Aging: Mysteries of Stem Cells and how we age

 

BROWS & LINERS (MACHINE & HAND METHOD)

 Learn the techniques you need to tattoo and increase your skills. Learn the skills with hands on demo and theory in this 2 day class. Includes a certificate, kit ($1000), Training Manual.

Friday 9/30/16 To Sunday 10/2/16

Friday 5/19/17 To Sunday 5/21/17 

Friday 12/2/16 To Sunday 12/4/16

Thursday 8/3/17 To Saturday 8/5/17 

Friday 3/3/17 To Sunday 3/5/17

Friday 10/20/17 To Sunday 10/22/17

Class Cost: $1500 + Free Kit

 

LIPS PERMANENT MAKE-UP

Learn the skills you need to tattoo and provide superior results. Learn the skills with hands on demo and theory in this 2 day class. Includes a certificate, kit ($500), Training Manual.

 

Sunday 9/25/16 To Monday 9/26/16

Monday 6/12/17 To Tuesday 6/13/17

Monday 12/19/16 To Tuesday 12/20/16

Monday 9/4/17 To Tuesday 9/5/17 

Monday 3/13/17 To Tuesday 3/14/17

Monday 12/18/17 To Tuesday 12/19/17

 

Class Cost: $1000 + Free Kit

 

 

MICROBLADING – PERMANENT MAKE-UP

The desire for perfectly pigmented brows is in high demand!  Come to DICA to learn and practice all you need to start your MicroBlading Brow Business.  MicroBlading is a type of tattooing that allows pigments to penetrate upper layers of the skin, not as deep as the standard tattooing that you are used to seeing.  At the DICA Education Center you will learn and use both the Manual and Digital methods of application.  These treatments last approximately 3 years with touch-ups required approximately every 6-8 months. The MicroBlading method far exceeds the old method of standard tattooing. The old method of doing brows would imbed pigmentation deeper into the skin, causing pigmentation discoloration over time into a blue or orange color.  NO LONGER the case with the new method of MICROBLADING! Perfect brows for the perfect frame!  Book your class today!

• Monday 10/3/16 To Tuesday 10/4/16
• Monday 12/5/16 To Tuesday 12/6/16
• Monday 3/6/17 To Tuesday 3/7/17
• Monday 5/22/17 To Tuesday 5/23/17
• Sunday 8/6/17 To Monday 8/7/17
• Sunday 10/22/17 To Monday 10/23/17

Class Cost: $3000 + Free Kit

 

Areola Restoration (Post Mastectomy) Permanent Make-Up

 Clinical tattooing for post cancer patients. Areola correction is a growing field and industry. Become an expert within the tattooing field and start today. Hands on demo and theory in this 2 day class. Includes a certificate and kit.

 

Friday 10/21/16 To Sunday 10/23/16

Friday 5/5/17 To Sunday 5/7/17

Friday 1/6/17 To Sunday 1/8/17

Friday 7/28/17 To Sunday 7/30/17

Class Cost: $2500 + Free Kit

 

Corrective (Alteration & Blending) Camouflage (Skin Tone Enhancement) Permanent Make-Up

 Learn to blend skin tones and cover pigmentation and discoloration. Includes a certificate and kit.

Monday 10/24/16 To Wednesday 10/26/16

Friday 6/16/17 To Sunday 6/18/17

Friday 12/9/16 To Sunday 12/11/16

Friday 10/13/17 To Sunday 10/15/17

Friday 3/10/17 To Sunday 3/12/17

Wednesday 12/20/17 To Friday 12/22/17

Class Cost: $1500 + Free Kit

 

Are you still trying to run your practice without social media? Take advantage of social media sites like Facebook Instagram, Pinterest , and more to grow your business today.

     

    JOIN US FOR SPECIAL PROMOTIONS AT THE FOLLOWING SHOWS!

    • IECSC Las Vegas Trade Show @ Las Vegas Convention Center June 24-27, 2017
    • Face & Body Northern CA @ McEnery Convention Center, San Jose, CA August 26-28, 2017
    • IECSC Long Beach @ Long Beach Convention Center September 10-11, 2017
    • Cosmoprof Asia Hong Kong @ Hong Kong Convention & Exhibition Center November 15-17, 2017